Schedule

                    UCC Women's Basketball Schedule 2018-19

Thur. Nov.1 vs. Clark State 5:30p.m. NJCAA
Sat. Nov. 3 @ Hocking College
1:00p.m.
NJCAA
Fri. Nov. 9 Penn State Fayette TBD USCAA
Sat. Nov. 10 @ Penn State Fayette TBD USCAA
Wed.Nov.14
vs.
OSU Lima 5:30p.m.
Independent
Tue. Nov.20
vs. Southern State
5:30p.m.
USCAA
Mon.Nov.26
vs. Hocking College 5:30p.m. NJCAA
Wed.Nov.28
vs. Miami Middletown
5:30p.m.
Independent
Tue. Dec. 4
@ Clark State
5:30p.m. NJCAA
Fri. Dec. 7
vs. Kentucky Christian
5:30pm NAIA/NCCAA
Tue. Dec.18
vs. St. Mary of  the Woods 6:00p.m. USCAA
Sat. Dec. 22
vs.
Edison State
1:00pm NJCAA
Sat.Dec. 29 vs. Miami Hamilton 1:00p.m. Independent
Thur. Jan. 3 vs. OU Chillicothe 5:00p.m.
Independent
Sat. Jan. 5 vs. Warren Wilson
1:00p.m.
USCAA
Fri. Jan. 11
vs. Christendom 5:30p.m.
USCAA
Tue. Jan. 15
@ Southern State
5:30p.m.
USCAA
Sat. Jan. 19 vs. Kent State Tuscarawas 2:00pm USCAA
Mon.Jan.21 @ OU Chillicothe 5:30p.m. Independent
Wed.Jan. 23
@ Miami Middletown
5:30p.m.
Independent
Thur.Jan.24 vs. Wright State Lake 5:30p.m. USCAA
Wed.Jan.30 @ Nutter Center vs. Wright State Lake 5:30p.m. USCAA
Sat. Feb.2 vs.  Villla Maria 1:00p.m. USCAA
Tue. Feb.5 @ Kentucky Christian 5:30p.m. NAIA/NCCAA
Sat. Feb. 9 @ OSU Lima 1:00p.m. Independent
Sun. Feb.10 vs. Andrews University 1:00p.m. USCAA
Sat. Feb. 16 @ Kent State Tuscarawas 1:00p.m. USCAA
Sat. Feb. 23 @ St. Mary of the Woods 2:00p.m. USCAA
         
Mar. 2-6 @ Penn State Fayette USCAA National Tournament * If Qualify
   
         
    ** HOME GAMES IN BOLD**