Academic Departments

At UC Clermont, our programs and faculty are divided into 5 academic departments, each unique within the area.

Business, Law & Technology

  • Business related areas
  • Law related areas
  • Information technology related areas including Health Information Technology

English, Languages & Fine Arts

  • English Literature areas
  • Expoloratory studies areas
  • Liberal arts areas
  • Writing areas

Math, Computers, Geology & Physics

  • Aviation areas
  • Computers including networking and systems support areas
  • Engineering areas

Science & Health

  • Science related areas including biology and chemistry
  • Health care related areas including nursing, surgical technology, etc.
  • Lab safety policies

Social Sciences

  • Criminal justice related areas
  • Education related areas
  • Humanities related areas such as social work, humanities.